Skip to content

Inspiration File – I like big clocks and I cannot lie

March 22, 2010
tags: ,

I love clocks.  And, I don’t think I am alone.  Check out some beautiful examples I found of how over-sized clocks can make a big impact on a room.

Image courtesy of Cote de Texas

Image courtesy of Cottage Living

Image courtesy of Apartment Therapy

Image courtesy of Velvet and Linen

Image courtesy of Woman's Day

Happy Monday! ~ Anne

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda permalink
    March 22, 2010 8:21 am

    cute title has me thinking, where can I put a big clock????

  2. steven permalink
    March 22, 2010 9:12 am

    I really like the first one. really makes that room

  3. Keryl permalink
    March 22, 2010 9:53 am

    Ooh, I like the globes! How cool is that one?

Leave a Reply

