Skip to content

Some Great Decorating Ideas

March 1, 2010

The lovely & talented Thrifty Decor Chick has a party every first Monday.  It is a Before & After party where bloggers link up with their awesome makeovers.  Who doesn’t love a makeover?  I always love to check it out & find some fab ideas.  One of my favorites so far this month is a DIY grainsack idea from Three Rings Cottage.  And, I contributed my own kitchen makeover.  I encourage you to check out the fun.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 1, 2010 6:30 pm

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today! Your comment on my chair redo really made me chuckle. No offense at all was taken, as my family has no style or imagination LOL!!! :o)

    I checked out your kitchen redo post. Isn’t it amazing what a little thing like new hardware will do? I changed out all the hardware on my kitchen cabinets a few years ago and they look so much better.

    Look forward to checking out more of your posts.
    Have a great evening!
    Carla

Leave a Reply

