Skip to content

Misunderstood

February 15, 2010

Just a quick note to clear up some confusion.  It seems that some of you thought, based on Friday’s post, that I was no longer going to blog.  Not so dear friends. Just like marriage, I made a commitment.  And just like marriage, I find it soul satisfying.  I will blog Monday through Friday for all of 2010.  In 2011, I will see if I want to continue, but for now, no end in sight.  I am simply doing away with my regular Friday feature and allowing myself a little more freedom on what I post.

Thanks for sticking with me!  Anne

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2010 9:17 am

    OMG — What a relief!

  2. Sherry permalink
    February 15, 2010 9:18 am

    Yea!!

  3. janey permalink
    February 15, 2010 10:01 am

    I know I haven’t commented yet Anne, and am more of a lurker. But I enjoy you’re posts. Keep em coming!

  4. janey permalink
    February 15, 2010 10:01 am

    your posts

  5. steven permalink
    February 15, 2010 3:13 pm

    yeah keep up good work

Leave a Reply

